Windows Boot Genius Ratings & Reviews

Home >> Windows Boot Genius >> Reviews
Tony
Mar. 13, 2018
Quick and easy way to fix black screen! One of my friends recommended me to use Windows Boot Genius and it works really well.

Was this review heplful?

344
Kobe
Feb. 14, 2018
Excited! Several minutes ago, my computer is stuck in blue screen. Now it comes back to normal after I tried Boot Genius. Thanks a lot.

Was this review heplful?

252
Timmy
Apr. 18, 2018
I love it! This program is so helpful. I am not afraid of the black screen of death any longer. Thank you!

Was this review heplful?

220
Tina
Feb. 11, 2018
Your software worked perfectly and the computer is now repaired. I was skeptical of the program when I bought it, but I do love it now!

Was this review heplful?

171
Steve
Dec. 07, 2017
Windows Boot Genius worked fine, saved me a lot of time and hassle. It’s much cheaper than to reinstall the operating system.

Was this review heplful?

100
Marco
Dec. 01, 2017
I am happy with this program. Computer doesn't freeze now.

Was this review heplful?

80
Lisa
Nov. 25, 2017
Recover my lost data after Windows 10 update

Was this review heplful?

40
Ashly
Nov. 08, 2017
I fix my broken computer with this tool. Brilliant! Thanks!

Was this review heplful?

60
Amy Walker
Nov. 02, 2017
Satisfactory to this software for the booting issue.

Was this review heplful?

60
James
Oct. 19, 2017
Really nice software it is!

Was this review heplful?

91
Other pages
Windows Password Recovery
How-to Articles
Product Tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support


Feel free to contact us any time!
Hot Topics
Windows 10 Password Reset Tool
Lost Windows 8 password reset
Bypass Windows 7 Password
Lost Windows XP password reset
Windows password news and tips
Change Laptop login Password
About US
4WinKey is a brand which owned by PassFab Inc. Since 2007, PassFab has become leader of developing Windows password reset tools. Learn more >>

Copyright © 2007-2018 4WinKey.